歡迎來到 割烹 凜 在我們位於香港置地文華東方酒店的家中,我們邀請客人光臨,享受精緻而輕鬆的就餐體驗,及享受新鮮美味的日本料理。

割烹 凜 是銀座米芝蓮三星Sushi Yoshitake的主廚吉武師傅和香港米芝蓮三星Sushi Shikon志魂壽司的合作餐廳。割烹 凜 同時專精於熟食與生食的烹飪,以顯現日本最負盛名的新鮮食材供應商的固有風味。

“割烹”這個詞簡單地解釋就是“切割和烹飪”,是一種完全交託於廚師發辦的多道菜餐單,提供不那麼拘謹的美食, 讓客人可以歡享和廚師之間的近距離溝通。

菜单不断创新

我們的日本廚師在日本最好的傳統餐館成就傑出的職業生涯之後來到香港,能掌握多種烹飪方法,認識食材的季節性和質量,以及知道每道菜餚的呈現方式和順序的重要性。數十年的深厚經驗確保 割烹 凜 能夠從日本的土地和水產中採購世界上最優質的食材,為客人提供最頂尖的割烹風格體驗。割烹 凜 在優雅,寧靜和感性的8座位環境中供應時令的日本料理。

VIEW MENU

WELCOME TO KAPPO RIN From our home in the Landmark Mandarin Oriental in Central, Hong Kong, we invite guests to join us for a sophisticated, yet relaxed dining experience, featuring fresh, delectable Japanese cuisine.

In collaboration with Master Chef Yoshitake of Ginza’s Three-Michelin Starred Sushi Yoshitake and Hong Kong’s Three-Michelin Starred Sushi Shikon, Kappo Rin focuses on both cooked and raw items prepared to highlight the inherent flavors of ingredients imported fresh daily from Japan’s most prestigious purveyors.

The word “kappo” simply means ‘to cut and to cook,’ and is a multi-course meal offering a cuisine that celebrates the proximity between the diner and the chef.

OUR MENU IS CONSTANT INNOVATION

Our Japanese kappo chefs arrived to Hong Kong after distinguished careers in Japan at the nation’s finest traditional Japanese restaurants. They are masters of numerous cooking methods and appreciate the seasonality and quality of ingredients, as well as the importance of presentation and sequence of each dish in the meal. Their decades long relationships ensure that Kappo Rin is able to sourcethe world’s best quality ingredients from Japan’s land and oceans, providing guests with the pinnacle of kappo style experiences. Kappo Rin offers seasonal Japanese dishes served in an elegant, calm and sensorial 8-seat setting.

VIEW MENU